Reed Trio – Last Train To The First Station




1. When Tulips Were Gold

2. In Between Chairs

3. Siting on Warm Stone

4. Crossroads And Cosmic Ray

5. Anthology Moves

6. Two Man Talk Trough a Window

7. The Distance That Becomes You

8. Bed of Brass

9. It’s here and it’s gone

10. All The Glasses Were Upside Down

11. The Wasted Sea


All compositions by Mikolaj Trzaska, Ken Vandermark and Waclaw Zimpel



Na razie nie ma opinii o produkcie.

Napisz pierwszą opinię o „Reed Trio – Last Train To The First Station”

Twój adres e-mail nie zostanie opublikowany. Wymagane pola są oznaczone *